2011-2012 House of Delegates Council and Committee Appointments

Print

Roster 2012-2013
Council on Clinical Practice

Nanotcha M. Chumley, MD (CA) Chair 2012-2015
nmchumley@gmail.com
Khadijah Lang, MD (CA) 2012-2015
khalang@yahoo.com
Anthony Ibe, MD (DC) 2012-2015
Anthony2017@yahoo.com
David Williams, MD (MI) 2012-2015
dfw15121@comcast.net
Vernon Ross, MD (NC) 2012-2015
vhross@wakehealth.edu
Celia Lloyd Turney, MD 2010-2013
celiaturney@hotmail.com
Sonja Hughes, MD 2010-2013
Sonja.hughes@integris-health.com
Culbert Simpkins, MD (LA) 2010-2013
irscience@gmail.com
Natasha Travis, MD (GA) 2010-2013
Ntravis03@gmail.com
Henry Evans, MD (LA) 2010-2013
laavemedical@bellsouth.net
Joia Crear-Perry, MD (LA) 2011-2014
jadelemd@aol.com
Patricia Davison, MD (DC) 2011-2014
Karensamara99@aol.com
Owen Douglas Garrick, MD (CA) 2011-2014
garrick@pol.net
Earl Beeks, MD (MO) 2010-2013
earlbeeksmd@sbcglobal.net

Roster 2012-2013
Committee on Public Health and Consumer Affairs

Cheryl Holder, MD (FL) Chair 2012-2014 2nd Term Reappointment
chol58@yahoo.com
Sandra Robinson, MD (LA) 2012-2014
Srobinsonmd6@gmail.com
Georges Benjamin, MD (DC) 2012-2014
Georges.benjamin@apha.org
Millicent Collins, MD (DC) 2012-2014
mcollinsmd@aol.com

Roster 2012-2013
Council on Clinical Practice

Nanotcha M. Chumley, MD (CA) Chair 2012-2015
nmchumley@gmail.com
Khadijah Lang, MD (CA) 2012-2015
khalang@yahoo.com
Anthony Ibe, MD (DC) 2012-2015
Anthony2017@yahoo.com
David Williams, MD (MI) 2012-2015
dfw15121@comcast.net
Vernon Ross, MD (NC) 2012-2015
vhross@wakehealth.edu
Celia Lloyd Turney, MD 2010-2013
celiaturney@hotmail.com
Sonja Hughes, MD 2010-2013
Sonja.hughes@integris-health.com
Culbert Simpkins, MD (LA) 2010-2013
irscience@gmail.com
Natasha Travis, MD (GA) 2010-2013
Ntravis03@gmail.com
Henry Evans, MD (LA) 2010-2013
laavemedical@bellsouth.net
Joia Crear-Perry, MD (LA) 2011-2014
jadelemd@aol.com
Patricia Davison, MD (DC) 2011-2014
Karensamara99@aol.com
Owen Douglas Garrick, MD (CA) 2011-2014
garrick@pol.net
Earl Beeks, MD (MO) 2010-2013
earlbeeksmd@sbcglobal.net

Council on Concerns of Women Physicians
Roster 2012-2013

Brandi K. Freeman, MD Co-Chair (PA) 2010-2013 - 2nd term
brandikaye@gmail.com
Camille Clare, MD Co-Chair  2010-2013 - 2nd term
Camille_clare@hotmail.com
Dominque Delma, MD (NY) 2012-2015
dbabidom@aol.com
Travelle F. Ford, MD (WI) 2012-2015
No email address on file
Karen Myrie, MD 2012-2015
BabydoK94@aol.com
Lisa Green, MD (MD) 2012-2015
Lisli_green@yahoo.com
Letitia Bradford, MD 2012-2015
Tishbradford10@yahoo.com
Yvette McQueen, MD 2012-2015
Ymmmd1@gmail.com
Mary Fleming, MD (PA) 2012-2015 - Consultant
No email address on file
Khadijah Lang, MD (CA) 2011-2014
khalang@yahoo.com
Monet Sifford-Wilson, MD 2011-2014
bermudamom@gmail.com
Natalie Achong, MD (CT) 2010-2013
mnachong@yahoo.com
Cynthia Montgomery, MD (LA) 2010-2013
mszewdi@yahoo.com
Lisa Perry Gilkes, MD (GA) 2010-2013
lisanmaent@hotmail.com
Kimbra Bell, MD (IL) 2011-2014
kbell@nmh.org
Rhonda Johnson, MD (PA) 2012-2015
Rhonda.moore.johnson@highmark.com

Council on Medical Legislation 2012-2013

Gary Dennis, MD, (LA) Chair 2012-2015
gcdennis@pol.net
Ernest Kinchen, MD (LA) 2010-2013
ewkinchen@yahoo.com
Denice Logan, MD, (MI) 2012-2015
dlogan@bcbsm.com
Barbara Nabrit Stevens, MD (FL) 2012-2015
barbaranstephens@aol.com
Duane Taylor, MD (DC) 2010-2013
enaudjt@aol.com
Warren Hutchings, MD (GA) 2010-2013
mhswarren@msn.com
Niva Lubin-Johnson, MD (IL) 2012-2015
nivajoe@sbcglobal.net
Warren Jones, MD (MS) 2011-2014
drwajones@bellsouth.net
Mark Mitchell, MD (DC) 2011-2014
mmitchell@enviro-md.com
Leon McDougle, MD (OH) 2012-2015
Leon.mcdougle@osumc.edu

Roster 2012-2013
Council on International Affairs

Ramona Tascoe, MD, Chair, (CA) 2010-2013
Tascoe@att.net
Wilma Wooten, MD (CA) 2010-2013
wjwooten@cox.net
Jewel Crawford, MD (GA) 2010-2013
jlcrawford@cdc.gov
Gilbert Parks, MD (KS) 2010-2013
indparks@aol.com
Asqual Geteneh, MD, (NY) 2010-2013
ag665@columbia.edu
Anna Lizama Clark, MD (FL) 2010-2013
docanabel@gmail.com
Mildred Oliver, MD (IN) 2011-2014
molivier@midwestglaucoma.com
Frank Glover, MD (GA) 2012-2015
gloverurology@aol.com
Annette Joe, MD (MI)  2012-2015
ajoe@umich.edu
Fred Quarles, MD (VA) 2012-2015
fnquarles@aol.com
Khadijah Lang, MD, (CA) 2012-2015
khalang@yahoo.com

Roster 2012-2013
Committee on Medical Economics

Jeannine Hogg, MD (IL) 2012-2013
Drj9hogg@aol.com
David Williams, MD (MI) 2012-2014
Dfw15121@comcast.net
Vernon Ross, MD, (NC) 2012-2014
vhross@wfubmc.edu
Anthony Ibe, MD (DC) 2012-2014
Anthony20017@yahoo.com

Roster 2012-2013
Committee on Medical Education

 
Rorbert J. Smith, MD (TN), Chair 2012-2014
robertjsmithmd@yahoo.com
Denice Logan, MD (NC) 2011-2013
dlogan@bsbsm.com
Lynn Holden, MD (NY 2012-2014
holden@medicalmentor.org
Mark Johnson, MD (DC) 2012-2014
Mark.johnson@howard.edu
Arthur Fleming, MD (CA) 2012-2014
artflem@aol.com

Roster 2012-2013
Council on Maternal and Child Health

Bradley Jackson, MD (OH) 2012-2013
drjackson@premierpeds.net
Valerie Montgomery-Rice, MD (TN) 2010-2013
vmrice@msm.edu
Suzanne Tropez-Sims, MD (TN) 2011-2014
stsimms@msm.edu
Gail Allen, MD, (TN) 2011-2014
Allen-gail@sbcglobal.net

Roster
Council on Educational Affairs 2012-2013

Gloria Frelix, MD, (NC) 2010-2013
Gfrelix@yahoo.com
John Arradondo, MD (TN) 2010-2013
Jeamd@comcast.net
William Lawson, MD (DC) 2010-2013
wblawson@howard.edu
Karen Bell, MD (NY) 2010-2013
Klb1@columbia.edu
Billy Ballard, MD (TN) 2012-2015
brballard@mmc.edu

Roster
Judicial Council 2012-2013

Doris Browne, MD, MPH Chair
66900 33rd Street NW
Washington, DC 20015-1406
202.362.6964
202.491.7332 C
2011-2016 - 2nd term
Dbee720@comcast.net
John McAdory, MD
9380 SW 150th Street
Suite 100
Miami, Fl 33176
305.25.2665 O
305.519.4419 C
2009-2014 -2nd term
drmcadory@msn.com

 

Tracy M. Walton, Jr., MD
7506 9th Street NW
Washington, DC 20012
202.882.5038 H
202.396.8600 O/C

2010-2015

Tmwjr1112@aol.com

 

L. Natalie Carroll, MD
3608 South McGregor Way
Houston, TX 77021
713.667.3999 O
281.224.1077 C

 

2010-2013 Replacement
Alma Rose George, MD
10730 West 7 Mile Road
Detroit, MI 48221-1920
313.342.5189 O
313.893.9836 H
2012-2017
Finchdetroit@aol.com

Roster
Nominating Committee 2012-2013

Winston S. Price, MD, FAAP (GA) 2012-2014 Re-election 2"d term
cybernma@yahoo.com
Leon McDougle, MD (OH) 2012-2014 Re-election 2"d term
leon.mcdougle@osumc.edu
John Arradondo, MD, (TN) 2011-2013 2"d term
ieamd@comcast.net
Nathaniel Allen, MD (CA) 2011-2013
pmcwna@jps.net
Karen Bell, MD, (NY) 2012-2014 Re-election 2"d term
Klb_I_@columbia.edu
Michelle Clark, MD (CA) 2012-2014 Alternate
Mcmd72@aol.com

Roster
Committee on Administrative and Financial Affairs 2012-2013

Elise Cook, MD (TX)
Chair
2011-2013 2nd term
edcook@mdanderson.org
Lawrence "Dusty" Sanders, MD(GA) 2011-2013 2nd term
lsanders@msm.edu
Leon McDougle, MD (OH) 2012-2014
leon.mcdougle@osumc.edu
Daniel LaRoche, MD (NY) 2012-2014
dlarochemd@aol.com
Erika Griffin, MD, (NC) 2012-2014
griffin@easternrad.com
Nelson Adams, III, MD (FL) Consultant
NLAdams3x@aol.com
Albert Morris, MD (TN) Consultant
dral_morris@aol.com